Recenzije

9,3
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,9
Udobnost
9,5
Lokacija objekta
8,0
Sadržaji
9,5
Osoblje
9,8
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,4

Recenzije

    Tom
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    23. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Monita
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    25. ožujka 2018.
    If have one or two chair is perfect
    Very clean and service good
    Raanan
    il

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. veljače 2018.
    The place is nice and very clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. Varonica, the owner of the hostal is amazing. She was so helpful and so kind. The hostal is about 10 minutes walk from the center, but the staff always took me with a car and always with a big smile. Highly recommend.
    Jia Win
    my

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. siječnja 2018.
    Veronica is an outstanding host who goes out of her way to help you! The property is located slightly away from the main street, which worked out well - it was incredibly peaceful at night, and you could walk to the open field three minutes away at night for an incredible, unobstructed view of the night sky with minimal light pollution. Veronica also offers free pickups to/from the center of town, and provides guests with a Chilean phone so that we'd be able to contact her. The room was spotless and well-furnished, and Veronica provides snacks daily for guests who leave on early tours. Veronica, an indigenous Atacameña, was also a great conversationalist and incredibly knowledgeable on indigenous culture, art and history.
    Izabela
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    17. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    elizabeth
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    12. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jeff
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    20. srpnja 2017.

    Great Choice for San Pedro!

    The hostel is a 12 min walk from the town centre and can be a little hard to find the first time. As I had a car this didn't effect me, in fact I liked being a bit removed from the town centre as it was nice and quiet every night. The owner will shuttle guests into town and come pick them up whenever they want if they aren't up for the walk. I would recommend giving the owner a call for dirextions if you have any problem finding the place.
    The hostal operator was outstanding, she really goes the extra mile for her guests to ensure they have a comfortable stay. Very friendly and helpful. I altered my plans based on her recommendations and had great experiences. The rooms are newer and kept very clean - the bathroom was the cleanest experienced in my entire trip to S.A. Very good breakfast. Overall a highlight of my stay in San Pedro.
    Andrew
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    1. lipnja 2017.

    Wonderful boutique hotel in San Pedro de Atacama

    Fantastic host... super nice lady that really goes out of her way to accommodate you and ensure your stay in the Atacama desert is extremely comfortable. She even packed us snacks to go when we took an early morning tour and had to miss breakfast at the hotel. Would definitely reccommend this place to others.
    Geoff
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    9. svibnja 2017.

    Best host ever, with epic "Snack-packs" to boot!

    The property is a 10-12 minute walk from town, which while at times is a nice stroll, in the heat of the day and the dust, you don't want to do it....that being said, the pick up/drop off mentioned above is infallible! Other than this..... nothing. It's perfect!
    Veronica is the best host we have had.....ever! The rooms are lovely, which. Veronica cleans each day, she is happy to book tours for you which takes the hassle out of choosing from the hundreds of operators in town and from speaking with other travellers we all paid pretty much the same. There is a lovely typical Chilean breakfast from 8, however as almost every tour goes before then, you probably won't eat it so Veronica packs an enormous snack pack to get you through the day. She will drop you off and pick you up from town whenever you want and even provides a mobile phone to call her for pick up. If she is too busy with other things, she sends a private taxi to pick you up and no cost to you. Definite winner!!!!
    kr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    5. svibnja 2017.

    thanks for the Passion

    So good Accommodation, perfect Breakfast and kindness. She works hardly, like kroean people.
    Zachary
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. travnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Rashter
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    27. ožujka 2017.

    Felt like home

    Personal attention by Veronica to look after all your needs
    Stephen D
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    15. ožujka 2017.

    So Helpful

    I rated Location as good, Easy walk into town, but know that it is a walk, if staying here.
    Veronica went out of her way to help. She realized that I did not have a ride back from town one evening and she drove into town to find me. She did and gave me a ride.
    Francesca
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    28. veljače 2017.

    Great place from which to explore the San Pedro de Atacama area

    This is a new part of the town and the roads were under construction. They were getting done, but not sure what the floods did to their work.
    Veronica is a wonderful hostess. She is concerned about her guests well being and was sure to share the latest road conditions with all her guests during the recent storms. She will give you a lift to and from the center of town. She gave us a Chilean phone so we could call to be picked up, or if we needed assistance. The room was spotless and a traditional breakfast was tasty. There is a large kitchen dining area that was fully equipped and available to use by guests.
    Claus
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    21. veljače 2017.

    Fantastic stay with amazing Veronica!

    Unfortunately a lot of dogs were barking outside most of the night and the walls were quite thin so it was very loud.
    Veronica, the hostess, was just amazing. When we arrived she gave us a free bottle of water, and a cellular phone telling us that we could just give her a call and she would pick us up in town if we wanted a ride home. She also helped us get a good deal on a private tour and good recommendations on restaurants. She was very helpful and friendly!
    Michael
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    20. veljače 2017.

    Wonderful stay in SP

    Nothing, the place is perfect!
    The place is very nice but above all, Veronica's attention to detail and tips were the highlight of our stay in San Pedro. Without her information and nice greetings we would have been a bit lost. She was like our own tourist guide! We rented a car and she was kind enough to go through all the major touristic destinations with us, providing information on routes, tickets, and extra tips. We don't know if this is a regular feature if hotels and hostels in San Pedro but in the morning we went to the Geysers del Ratio Verónica left us a nice snack to take with us, simply, the best hostess ever!
    tsleewood
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    19. veljače 2017.

    Veronica is the best!

    Location- free shuttles ended at 10 pm (not enough time to eat dinner and make it back with a shuttle if you did a late afternoon tour), but this made the room relatively quiet compared to hotels in the center of town and it was a 15 minute walk from the center (bring headlamps at night for the walk). Fans were efficient in the mornings but less so in the hot afternoon.
    Veronica the owner was the most kind and proactive person we had seen during our entire tour of Chile- she provided snacks if you had to leave early in the morning for a tour and a cell phone to call her for a ride; she helped us with our airline confirmations, tours, taxis, etc. It was also nice to have a fridge in which we could store our water bottles. Good wifi and tv in our room.
    Sandra
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. veljače 2017.

    Fantastic hostel!

    Nothing at all
    This hostel in just great! Veronica really makes you feel at home. My room was very nice and newly renovated. As I had booked a lot of tours that started very early in the morning and hence could not join the breakfast, Veronica always prepared a snack for me that I could bring along. I only had breakfast at the hostel once and that was just great. Whenever I needed something Veronica was there to help. The hostel is a bit outside the city centre but I cannot complain about it because Veronica offers a schuttle service to and from the city centre. She even gave me a mobile phone when I checked in so that I could call her when I needed a ride.
    Nuvina
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    1. veljače 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Andreas
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. siječnja 2017.

    The perfect choice!

    Veronique is an awesome host and always there for her guests. She drove us to the city center whenever we needed to go there so that we didnn't have to walk in the heat. The breakfast is delicious and fresh. The rooms are new and very comfortable.
Učitavanje recenzija